Logo PinkPanorama
 
   09.–15. November 2017
  

Kontakt, Organisator/innen

Adresse
   
  • PinkPanorama
    c/o stattkino
    Postfach 6623
    6000 Luzern 6

  • Vorstand
  • Marco Lehre, Peter Leimgruber
    Samyra Mahler, Christina Niederer
    Elisabeth Wintzler

  • Programmation Filme
  • Christina Niederer
    c.niederer@pinkpanorama.ch
    Peter Leimgruber
    p.leimgruber@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Programmassistenz
  • Marco Lehre
    m.lehre@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Finanzen
  • Susanne Wolf
    s.wolf@pinkpanorama.ch

  • PinkBar
  • Monika Dambach, Samyra Mahler, Roger Tschopp
    pinkbar@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Sponsoring
  • Elisabeth Wintzler
    e.wintzler@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Infrastruktur
  • Esther Helfenstein
    e.helfenstein@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Party
  • Queer Office

  •  


    PinkPanorama-Vorstand

    Gönner/innen, FiP-Abend
  • Monika Dambach, Esther Helfenstein
    Christina Niederer

  • Grafik
  • Flavia Trachsler
    www.flaviatrachsler.ch

  • Medienarbeit, Presse
  • Stephan Brandstetter, Max Schmid
    medien@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Werbung
  • Samyra Mahler
    s.mahler@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Webseiten
  • Marco Lehre

  • Lektorat
  • Max Schmid

  • Korrektorat
  • Anna Dätwyler

  • Redaktion
  • Christina Niederer

  •   
     

      News

    • Die Geschenkidee! Gutscheine von Pink Panorama
      > Gutschein bestellen

    • Newsletter
      > abonnieren

    • schwul, lesbisch, gay, transgender, lesbian, queer
       Facebook Gruppe