12.–18. November 2015
  

Kontakt, Organisator/innen

Adresse
   
  • PinkPanorama
    c/o stattkino
    Postfach 6623
    6000 Luzern 6

  • Vorstand
  • Marco Lehre, Peter Leimgruber
    Samyra Mahler, Christina Niederer
    Beatrice Piva, Elisabeth Wintzler
    Susanne Wolf

  • Programmation Filme
  • Christina Niederer
    c.niederer@pinkpanorama.ch
    Peter Leimgruber
    p.leimgruber@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Programmassistenz
  • Marco Lehre
    m.lehre@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Podium/Sonntagsgespräch
  • Christina Niederer

  • Ausstellung
  • Peter Leimgruber, Chistina Niederer
    Beatrice Piva
    b.piva@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Finanzen
  • Susanne Wolf
    s.wolf@pinkpanorama.ch

  • PinkBar
  • Monika Dambach, Jerry Duss
    Samyra Mahler
    pinkbar@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Sponsoring
  • Elisabeth Wintzler
    e.wintzler@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Infrastruktur
  • Esther Helfenstein
    e.helfenstein@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Party
  • Queer Office

  •  


    PinkPanorama-Vorstand

    Gönner/innen, FiP-Abend
  • Monika Dambach, Jerry Duss
    Samyra Mahler

  • Grafik
  • Flavia Trachsler
    www.flaviatrachsler.ch

  • Medienarbeit, Presse
  • Marco Müller, Max Schmid
    medien@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Werbung
  • Samyra Mahler
    s.mahler@pinkpanorama.ch

  • Webseiten
  • Marco Lehre

  • Lektorat
  • Max Schmid

  • Korrektorat
  • Anna Dätwyler

  • Redaktion
  • Beatrice Piva, Christina Niederer

  • Filmübersetzungen, Untertitel
  • Valerie Koloszar, Marco Lehre

  •   
       Facebook Gruppe